Home > Media Player > Is it possible to remove the sharing plugin on the video player?

Is it possible to remove the sharing plugin on the video player?

Yes, it is possible to disable the sharing plugin in the player, if you want to rely on sharing features you have on your website directly. Disabling the sharing plugin for your channels is a customization in a prize range similar to the customized icon and link at the bottom-right of the player.

Please contact the Lightcast Customer Care Department at customercare[at]lightcast.com or submit a ticket at support.lightcast.com for a quote.