Home > Video on Demand > YouTube Video Publishing > Can I unpublish videos from YouTube which have already been sent to my YouTube account via Lightcast.com?

Can I unpublish videos from YouTube which have already been sent to my YouTube account via Lightcast.com?

Videos which have already been published to a YouTube account via your Lightcast.com Control Center cannot be removed. This is a limitation enforced by YouTube and its API. You can remove videos by logging in to your YouTube account and deleting them from there.